German partners

BWB-S Mrs. Fereshte Sedehizade
(German coordinator)
+(49) 30 8644 5538
fereshte.sedehizade@bwb.de
Berliner Wasserbetriebe BWB
Neue Jüdenstraße 1
D-10179 Berlin
http://www.bwb.de/
3SConsult-S Dr. Jochen Deuerlein
+(49) 721 33503 360
deuerlein@3sconsult.de
3S Consult GmbH
Albtalstraße 13
D-76137 Karlsruhe
http://www.3sconsult.de/
DVGW-TZW-S Dr. Andreas Korth
+(49) 351 85211 54
andreas.korth@tzw.de
DVGW Technologie
Zentrum Wasser TZW
Wasserwerkstraße 2
D-01326 Dresden
http://www.tzw.de/en/
IOSB-S Dr. Thomas Bernard
+(49) 721 6091 360
thomas.bernard@iosb.
fraunhofer.de
Fraunhofer IOSB
Fraunhoferstraße 1
D-76131 Karlsruhe
http://www.iosb.fraunhofer.de/
IGB-S Dr. Iris Trick
+(49) 711 970 4217
iris.trick@igb.fraunhofer.de
Fraunhofer IGB
Nobelstraße 12
D-70569 Stuttgart
http://www.igb.fraunhofer.de/

 

French partners

Irstea-S Dr. Olivier Piller
(French Coordinator & project Spokesperson)
+(33) 557 890 827
olivier.piller@irstea.fr
Irstea – Bordeaux Centre
50 Avenue de Verdun – Gazinet
F-33612 Cestas Cedex
http://www.irstea.fr/en/research/research-fields/gpie
CUS-S Mr. Jean-Marc Weber
+(33) 388 609 628
Jean-Marc.WEBER@strasbourg.eu
EMS Eurométropole de Strasbourg
of Strasbourg – Administrative Centre
1 Parc de l’Etoile
F-67076 Strasbourg
http://www.strasbourg.eu/en/index.htm
VEDIF-S Dr. Cedric Feliers
+(33) 155 234 224
cedric.feliers@veoliaeau.fr
Veolia Eau d’Ile de France (VEDIF)
TSA 31197
F-92739 Nanterre
https://www.veoliaeau.fr/VEDIF
CEA-S Dr. Emmanuel Lapébie
+(33) 565 105 654
emmanuel.lapebie@cea.fr
CEA-DAM
BP 80200
F-46500 Gramat
http://www-dam.cea.fr/
ENGEES-S Dr. Cathy Werey
+(33) 388 248 253
caty.werey@engees.unistra.fr
Ecole Nationale du Génie de l’Eau et de l’Environnement de Strasbourg (ENGEES – ICUBE & GESTE)
1 Quai Koch
BP 61039
F-67070 Strasbourg
http://engees.unistra.fr/